Adressen der Vereine im Narrenring Main-Neckar

Verein

Vorsitzender

Präsident

Aglasterhausen
FG Hausemer Windbeutel e.V.

Andrea Gehrig
Helmstadterstr. 5
74858 Aglasterhausen

info@hausemer-windbeutel.de

Andrea Gehrig
Helmstadterstr. 5
74858 Aglasterhausen
01724424431

Roger Bloemcke

Altheim
FGAaldemer Dunder e.V.

Jasmin Sommer
Hellerweg 13
74731 Walldürn- Altheim

Jasmin Sommer
Hellerweg 13
74731 Altheim
Tel. 06285-929775
jasmin_sommer@ymail.com

Holger Ruppert + Phillip Henneberg
holger@ultralight-flytec.de

Amorbach
CC 1954 Amorbach e.V.

Johannisturmstr. 2
63916 Amorbach

http://www.cc-amorbach.de/

Gerhard Ewald
Johannisturmstr. 2
63916 Amorbach
Gerhard.Ewald@gmx.de

Ulrich „Ulli“ Etzel
etzelulli@aol.com
Tel: 0171/6593041 oder 09373/902588

Billigheim
FG Agricola e.V.

Oberer Quellberg 7
74842 Billigheim

http://www.fgagricola.de.vu/

Arno Nagl
Tel. 06265/8094 (06261/88616)
arno1nagl@aol.com

Arno Nagl
Tel. 06265/8094 (06261/88616)
arno1nagl@aol.com

Binau
FC Binemer Weffze e.V.

Am Sandrain 15
74862 Binau

http://www.binemer-weffze.de/

Roland Edelmann
Tel. 06263/1369
roedelmann@t-online.de

David Linker
davidlinker@web.de

Boxberg
Narrhalla Boxberg e.V.

Seebuckel 4
97944 Boxberg

http://www.narrhalla-boxberg.de/

U. Höpfl G. Schlesinger Rudi Dörr
Tel. (B. Häring 07930/2405)
erigerschlesi@aol.com
uwe-manu.hoepfl@t-online.de

nicht besetzt

Buchen
FG Narrhalla e.V.

Unt. Hainstadter Weg 20
74722 Buchen

http://www.huddelbaetze.com/

Herbert Schwing
Tel. 06281/4405
herbert.schwing@huddelbaetze.com

nicht besetzt

Bürgstadt
CC Concordia e.V.

Am Buschenweg 5
63927 Bürgstadt a. M.

http://www.kreuzkoepf.de/

Andreas Mai
Tel. 09371/99519
andreas.mai.b@gmail.com

Ludwig „Ronny“ Rohnalter
Tel. 09371/948064
Ludwig.Rohnalter@eu.magna.com

Glashofen
FG Höhgöiker e.V.

Florian Beuchert
Triebstr. 15
97900 Külsheim-Hundheim

http://www.fg-hoehgoeiker.de/

Florian Beuchert
flo_beu@web.de

Dieter Schmitt
Tel. 06282/40215
dieter_schmitt2@freenet.de

Großheubach
Faschingsabt.TSV e.V.

Beim Trieb 29
63920 Großheubach

http://www.tsvgrossheubach.de/

Birgit Münch
Tel. 09371/68978
muenchbirgit@gmx.de

Rainer Kretschmar
Frankenring 40
63920 Großheubach
Tel. 09371/65156
bayerbazi@web.de

Grünsfeld
NG Hasekühle e.V.

Riemenschneiderstr. 13
97947 Grünsfeld
hasekuehle@t-online.de

http://www.hasekuehle.de/

Astrid Bernhardt
Tel. 09346-95566
bernhardt-astrid@web.de

Christian Leue-Huband
Bergstr. 20
97947 Grünsfeld
Tel: 09346-9281198
praesident@hasekuehle.de

Hainstadt
FG Heeschter Berkediebe e.V.

Mario Gramlich
Dürmer Str. 14 b
74722 Buchen-Hainstadt
info@heeschter-berkediebe.de

http://www.heeschter-berkediebe.de/

Mario Gramlich
E-Mail: mario_gramlich@gmx.de

Bernd Hirsch
Tel. 06281/2775

Hardheim
FG Hordemer Wölf e.V.

Bahnhofstrasse 16a
74736 Hardheim

http://www.hordemer-woelf.de/

Michael Grimm
Tel. 06283/8340
vorstand@hordemer-woelf.de

Daniel Weber
Zweiter Sandweg 2
74736 Hardheim
Mobil: 0163/5688508
praesident@hordemer-woelf.de

Heidersbach
FG Hederschboch Dick Do e.V.

Am Wiesenrain 10
74838 Limbach-Heidersbach

http://www.dick-do.de/

Dietmar Lutz
Tel. 06287/925683
dietmar.lutz@t-online.de

Volker Noe
Tel. 06287/4312
noevolker@aol.com

Hettigenbeuern
FG Götzianer Heddebör e.V.

Am Mühlberg 26
74722 Buchen-Hettigenbeuern

Thomas Graner
Tel. 06286/928941
Handy 0176/24252252
t.graner73@web.de

Corinna Schwing
corinnaschwing@web.de

Steffen Farrenkopf
steffen.farrenkopf@web.de

Hettingen
FG Hettemer Fregger e.V.

Bgm.-Knühl-Str. 1
74722 Buchen-Hettingen

http://www.hettemer-fregger.de/

Kirsten Erfurt
Tel. 06281/ 560047 oder 0174/2048057
kirsten.erfurt@hettemer-fregger.de

Robin Schmelcher
robin.schmelcher@hettemer-fregger.de

Hochhausen
FG Hochhäuser Groasmückle e.V.

http://www.fg-groasmueckle.de/

Ralf Knüttel
Johannes Rothmeyer
Jens Sack

nicht besetzt

Höpfingen
FGH70 Höpfemer Schnapsbrenner e. V.

Gneisenaustr. 23
74746 Höpfingen

http://www.hoepfemer-schnapsbrenner.de/

Günter Schell
Tel. 06283/50200

Jürgen Farrenkopf
Tel. 06283/226228
Mobil 0151/46538005
praesi@fgh70.de

Igersheim
Fastnachtsgesellschaft Kalrobia e. V.

Edelfinger Straße 25/1
97980 Bad Mergentheim

http://www.kalrobia.de/

Susann Schäfer
Edelfinger Straße 25/1
97980 Bad Mergentheim
0151-12012436
1.Vorstand@kalrobia.de

Michael Hopf
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 10
97980 Bad Mergentheim
0151-26969359
praesident@kalrobia.de

www.kalrobia.de
Facebook/FG Kalrobia Igersheim

Kirchzell
CCK Schludde- Bouhne e. V.

Frühlingstraße 15
63931 Kirchzell

http://www.schludde-bouhne.de

Roland Schwab
Tel. 09373/4852
Kirchzeller-schluddebouhne@gmx.de

Karlheinz Speth
Christian Schenk

Kleinheubach
CC Hannjörche e.V.

Hauptstraße 16
63924 Kleinheubach

http://www.cck-hannjoerche.de/

Thomas Bissert
Tel. 09371/4773
Fax 09371-69436
th-bissert@t-online.de

Ute Hähnle
u.haehnle64@gmx.de

Königheim
KKK Stöwwerkarre e.V.

Brehmer Str. 16
97953 Königheim

http://www.der-kkk.de/

Christof Hammrich
Brehmer Str. 16
97953 Königheim
Tel. 09340-95054
christof.hammrich@der-kkk.de

Dominik Greß
Kapellengasse 2
97953 Königeim
fanta_vier@web.de

Königshofen
KG Die Schnocke e. V.

Rosemarie Pechtl
Turmbergstraße 25
97922 Lauda-Königshofen
vorstand@schnocke.de

http://www.schnocke.de/

Rosemarie Pechtl
Julia Ihrig
Anna-Lena Muthig

Anna-Lena Muthig

Krautheim
FG Lemia Krautheim e.V.

Im Berglein 9
74238 Krautheim

http://www.fg-lemia-krautheim.de/

Ramona Sbircea
Tel. 06294/439229
(015222384238)
1.vorsitzende_fg-lemia@web.de

Sibylle Weisl
Tel. 06294/95464
Nelkenstr.5
74238 Krautheim
thomas.klaerle@gmx.de

Inge Mattern
Tel. 06294/6236
Alte Burgstrasse 28
74238 Krautheim
i.mattern1946@t-online.de

Külsheim
FG Külsheimer Brunnenputzer

Frankenstraße 6a
97900 Külsheim

http://www.brunnenputzer.de/

Michael Klapka
1.vorstand@brunnenputzer.de

Alexander Difloé
praesident@brunnenputzer.de

Lauda
NG Strumpfkapp Ahoi e.V.

Postfach 1203
97912 Lauda-Königshofen

http://www.strumpfkapp-ahoi.de/

Rainer Seifert
Tel. 0163-6597156
h.r.seifert@t-online.de

Stefan Schulz
Tel. 0173/6820604
Tel. 09343/9890998
schulz@nmn-aktuell.de

Limbach
KG Wulle Wack e.V.

Kapellenweg 7a
74838 Limbach

http://www.wulle-wack.de/

Gerlinde Schuler
David Blaschzok
Illona Kreis
Tel. 06287/4294
Linda.Schuler@web.de

Holger Pabst
Tel. 06287/660
holli-p2003@freenet.de

Mudau
KG Mudemer Wassersucher e.V.

Steinbacher Str. 24
69427 Mudau

http://www.kagemuwa.de/

Helmut Korger jun.
Tel. 06284/7749
helmut.korger@kagemuwa.de

Angelo Walter
Mobil 0160-1807287
Daniel Schäfer
Mobil 0171-8203221
Florian Stuhl
Mobil 0171-4945571
praesidenten@kagemuwa.de

Neckarelz
KG Neckario e.V.

Kantstr.36
74821 Neckarelz

http://www.neckario-neckarelz.de/

Uwe Spohrer
Dresdenerstraße 17
74821 Mosbach
Tel. 06261/917228
uwespohrer@t-online.de

Gerd von Hülsen
Tel. 06261/672675
v.huelsen@t-online.de

Oberlauda
NG „Öwerlaüder Rootz“ 1955 e.V.

Obere Raingasse 20
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

http://www.narrengesellschaft-oberlauda.de/

Günter Ambach
Tel. 09343/1668
ng-oberlauda@web.de

Holger Ebert
Tel. 09343/580560
ng-oberlauda@web.de

Osterburken
Elferrat der Stadt Osterburken e.V.

Legionstr. 11
74706 Osterburken

http://www.elferrat-osterburken.de/

Julian Ehrenfried
Legionstraße 11
74706 Osterburken
ehrenfried.julian@web.de

Andreas Geiger
Tel. 06295/347
rossi.boftsche@web.de

Rosenberg
NZ Rouschebercher Milchsäuli

Brunnenberg 8
74749 Rosenberg

http://www.nzrm.de/

Klaus Wild
Tel. 06295/1408 (0170 8005209)
piwi-wild@web.de

Alexander Ullrich
Tel. 06295/1444

Sattelbach

FG Sattelbacher Ratze e.V.

Reiner Schell
Fahrenbacher Straße 19/1
74821 Mosbach

http://www.sattelbacher-ratze.de/

Reiner Schell
Tel. 06267/710
info@sattelbacher-ratze.com

Rainer Schwaderer
Tel. 0172 6261560
rainer-schwaderer@t-online.de

Schneeberg
FG Schneeberger Krabbe e.V.

Zittenfeldenerstraße 8
63936 Schneeberg

http://www.schneeberger-krabbe.de/

Anke Hörst
Zittenfeldenerstraße 8
63936 Schneeberg
Tel. 09373/203362
a.hoerst@schneeberger-krabbe.de

David Wolfstädter
Ringstraße
63936 Schneeberg

0170 205 64 60

d.wolfstaedter@schneeberger-krabbe.de

Schwarzach
CC Zigeunerio e.V.

Reichartshäuserstr.12
74869 Schwarzach

http://www.zigeunerio.de/

Dieter Gross
74869 Schwarzach
Reichartshäuserstr.12
Tel: 06262-4684
1.Vorstand@zigeunerio.de

Sven Möller
Tel: 07263-605809
Svenni.moeller@t-online.de

Schweinberg
FG Lustige Vögel e.V.

Lindenstraße 28
74736 Hardheim-Schweinberg

http://www.luvö.de/

Christian Würzberger
Tel. 06283/215353
vorstand@luvoe.de

Christian Elbert
Tel: 0176/22331166
praesident@luvoe.de

Tauberbischofsheim
FG Bischemer Kröten e.V.

Evelyn Ritz-Brandel
Ringstrasse 6A
97941 Tauberbischofsheim

http://www.bischemer-kröten.com/

Evelyn Ritz Brandel
09341/2860
0172466593
evelyn-brandel@bischemer-kröten.de

Jannick Göller
jannickgoeller@hotmail.de

Vielbrunn
CC Rot-Weiß e.V.

Ohrnbachtalstraße 31a
64720 Michelstadt-Vielbrunn

http://www.vcc-vielbrunn.de/

Danny Brohm
vorsitz@vcc-vielbrunn.de

Thomas Gadet
Tel. 06066/990040
praesident@vcc-vielbrunn.de

Waldstetten
FG Stedemer Beesche e.V.

BGM-Münch Str. 38
74746 Höpfingen-Waldstetten

http://www.stedemer-beesche.de/

Marion Schäfer
BGM.-Münch-Str.38
74746 Waldstetten
Tel: 06283/7161
marion.schaefer,1@gmx.de

Tina Sieber
Tel. 06283/227420
Tina@die-siebers.de

Walldürn
FG Fideler Aff e.V.

Postfach 1101
74723 Walldürn

http://www.fideler-aff.de/

Falko Günter
Eisenbahnstr. 10a
74731 Walldürn
Tel: 06282/929616
FGuenter@gmx.de

Falko Günter
Eisenbahnstr. 10a
74731 Walldürn
Tel: 06282/929616
FGuenter@gmx.de

Walldürn
TSC Der Dürmer Faschenaacht e.V.

Ringstr.27A
74731 Walldürn

http://www.tsc-wallduern.de/

Thomas Geiger
Tel. 06282/8641
thgeiger@t-online.de

nicht besetzt

Weilbach
CG Weilbacher Frösch e.V.

Reuenthaler Str. 8
63937 Weilbach

http://www.weilbacher-froesch.de/

C. Seitz / F. Sieger
Tel. 09373/
09373/980481
cseitz@komminform.de

Martin Stojkovic
martin.stojkovic @gmx.de

Wertheim
Wolfsschlucht Concordia Wertheim e.V.

Wilhelm-Blos-Straße 2
97877 Wertheim

http://www.all-heul.de/

Heiko Krimmer
Tel: 0174 – 827 60 13
heiko-krimmer@outlook.de

Michael Bannwarth
Tel. 0172/6833884
bannwarth@web.de